The Clergy

Fr. Leo John Morrill
Priest: Fr. Leo Michael Marianu Deacon: Rev. John Morrill Fr. Anthony Foreman (retired)

Lay People

Parish Contact Scheme:  James Hurst
Primary School Head:     Nick Kerin-Jones
Gift Aid Scheme: Joseph Millyard
Webmaster: John Borda

See also:  YouthAltar Servers

Marriage Care: Confidential counselling for relationship difficulties, which is not restricted to Catholics. For appointments please phone 01638 560580. Office in church extension. National Helpline: 0845 660 6000, open Mon-Fri 10-4pm.